Bath Towels – Too Cute!

I’ve recently decided that I want to redo my bathroom so I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect bathroom reno ideas without the actual tearing down part. I decided the easiest and cheapest way was just to replace all the towels, shower curtains and bath mats and it will make a huge difference. Below are some really cute towels I found that I just adore.

The Emily & Meritt Critter Towel Set

Bunny, Hearts and Kitty Towel Set + Kitty Bath Mat – Pottery Barn Teen

 

Hannah Beauty Hair Accessories Organizer Shelf

Hannah Beauty Hair Accessories Organizer Shelf

Private Shower Curtain

Plum & Bow Pompom Dot Shower Curtain

Winking Cloud Bath Mat

Get Naked Bath Towel

Pendleton Glacier Park National Park Bath Towel

I Woke Up Like This Bath Mat

Flawless Bath Mat

Clean AF Bath Mat

 

Leave a Reply

